TRAINING CALLS

WEEKLY CONFERENCE CALLS

We have set up a service that sends out a few text messages a week letting you know about upcoming training calls. All you have to do is text: "JOIN" to the number, 844-737-9663

You can find all of our past training calls here: (Click on the image)

 

 

MONDAY:

1) Live Dial Team - Set Your Schedules With Top Producers All Day! -  8:30AM PT / 11:30AM ET

How To Join Live Zoom Dials:

Dial Until The Job Gets Done!

2)  5am PST / 8am EST – “Inside the Sale” Podcast 

3) 2 pm PST / 5pm EST - Monday Sales Training on Zoom & live dials right after!

How To Join Live Zoom Dials:

TUESDAY:

1) 5am PST / 8am EST – “True Talk” Podcast

2) 7am PST / 10am EST - Keep Striving Podcast w/ Matt Smith 

THURSDAY:

1) 7am PST / 10am EST - Keep Striving Podcast w/ Matt Smith 

2) 8am PST /11am EST – AMS (Advance Market Sales) Training Call 

3) Live Dial Team - Set Your Schedules With Top Producers All Day!

Starting at 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET

How To Join Live Zoom Dials:

Dial Until The Job Gets Done!

4) Afternoon Live Dial Session - 2pm Pst/ 5pm Est

How To Join Live Zoom Dials:

FRIDAY:

1) 8am PST / 11am EST – The Next Level LIVE – FFL Corporate Sales Training Call 

2) 7am PST / 10am EST - Leadership Call (Every other Friday)

SATURDAY:

1) 6am PST / 9am EST – Telesales Live 

How To Join Live Zoom Dials:

2) 8am PST / 11am EST – Q&A Call with Shawn Meaike

  • (319) 527-3046

SUNDAY:

1) 4pm PST / 7pm EST – New Agent Call & Training

How To Join Live Zoom Dials:

REMINDER: TEXT: JOIN - TO: 844-737-9663 RIGHT NOW